PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR TOPICS AND/OR CHANGES TO:

 

Lauren Testa
Academic Affairs
Phone: 303.270.2014
Fax: 303.270.2243
testal@njhealth.org

 

Date

Time

Location

Event

Thursday, July 12 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall Pulmonary Grand Rounds
       
Tuesday, July 17 12:00 noon Heitler Hall Department of Medicine - Division of Allergy and Clinical Immunology, Faculty Candidate
"Evaluation of Serum Tryptase After Subcutaneous Immunotherapy (SCIT) Associated Systemic Reactions" - Priscilla Wong, MD, Chief
       
Wednesday, July 18 12:00 noon Heitler Hall Educational Guest Speaker
"Long Term Outcomes of Severe Bronchopulmonary Dysplasia" - Christopher D. Baker, MD, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Director
       
Thursday, July 19 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall Pulmonary Grand Rounds
       
Thursday, July, 25 7:30 a.m. Heitler Hall Pulmonary Grand Rounds
       
Wednesday, August 1 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Denver Allergy Rounds
       
Thursday, August 2 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall Pulmonary Grand Rounds
       
Wednesday, August 8 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Denver Allergy Rounds
       
Thursday, August 9 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall Pulmonary Grand Rounds
       
Wednesday, August 15 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Denver Allergy Rounds
       
  12:00 noon Heitler Hall Department of Biomedical Research
TBD - Xiojun Ren, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
       
Thursday, August 16 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall Pulmonary Grand Rounds
       
Wednesday, August 22 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Denver Allergy Rounds
       
Thursday, August 23 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall Pulmonary Grand Rounds
       
Wednesday, August 29 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Denver Allergy Rounds
       
Thursday, August 30 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall Pulmonary Grand Rounds
       
Tuesday, September 11 4:00 p.m. Broadcast to Heitler Hall Dean's Distinguished Speaker
       
Tuesday, October 9 4:00 p.m. Broadcast to Heitler Hall Dean's Distinguished Speaker
       
Wednesday, November 7 TBD Heitler Hall Department of Biomedical Research
TBD - Habib Zaghouani, PhD, Professor, University of Missouri Health
       
Tuesday, November 13 4:00 p.m. Broadcast to Heitler Hall Dean's Distinguished Speaker
       
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 4:00 p.m. Broadcast to Heitler Hall Dean's Distinguished Speaker
       
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:00 p.m. Broadcast to Heitler Hall Dean's Distinguished Speaker
       
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:00 p.m. Broadcast to Heitler Hall Dean's Distinguished Speaker
       
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4:00 p.m. Broadcast to Heitler Hall Dean's Distinguished Speaker
       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:00 p.m. Broadcast to Heitler Hall Dean's Distinguished Speaker