PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR TOPICS AND/OR CHANGES TO:
 
Laurel Cook
Academic Affairs
Phone: 303.270.2014 
cookl@njhealth.org

 

Date Time Location Event
Tuesday,
May 21, 2019
1:00
p.m.
Heitler Hall Denver Sleep Medicine Conference
Research-Jose Torres Garcia, M.D., Sleep Medicine Fellow, National Jewish Health
Tuesday,
May 21, 2019
1:00 p.m. J104 Pulmonary Division Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, May, 23, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Friday, May 24, 2019 12:00 noon Heitler Hall Case Discussions
Monday,
May 27, 2019
10:30
a.m.
J106 Airways Clinical Case Conference
Tuesday,
May 28, 2019
1:00
p.m.
Heitler Hall Denver Sleep Medicine Conference
Research- Kay Morton-McCarthy, M.D., Sleep Medicine Fellow, National Jewish Health
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 12:00 noon Heitler Hall Clinical/Translational Research Forum
Robert Devlin, PhD, US Environmental Protection Agency, National Health and Environmental Effects, Research Laboratory
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Friday, May 31, 2019 12:00 noon Heitler Hall Case Discussions
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1:00 p.m. Heitler Hall Denver Sleep Medicine Conference
Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, June 6, 2019 12:00 noon K735 COPD Interdisciplinary Review Conference
Thursday, June 6, 2019 1:00 p.m. A431 OEM Research Forum
Thursday, June 6, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 Case Conference
Friday, June 7, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Case Conference
TBD-Dr. Santi Yarlagadda
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 12:00
Noon
K104 Pulmonary Division Faculty Meeting
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 12:00 noon Heitler Hall Clinical/Translational Research Forum
Ravinder Mittal MD, Professor of Medicine, Director GI function laboratory, University of California San Diego
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Friday, June 14, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Grand Rounds
TBD- Dr. Jonathan Kleinman
Friday, June 14, 2019 3:00 p.m. Molly Blank - J104 and J015 Research Happy Hour
Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, June 20, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Tuesday,
June 25
1:00
p.m.
Heitler Hall Denver Sleep Medicine Conference
Sleep 2019 Wrap Up (Share what you have learned)
Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference 
Friday, June 28, 2019 12:00
Noon
Heitler Hall Case Discussions
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 12:00
Noon
K104 Pulmonary Division Faculty Meeting
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, July 18, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, July 25, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, August 1, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, August 8, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8a.m. TBD CU CSU Summit: A1 and Machine Learning in Biomedical Research
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, August 15, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Tuesday, August 28 12:00 noon Heitler Hall Department of Medicine - Division of Allergy and Clinical Immunology
"FeNO as a Non-Invasive Biomarker for Disease Activity in CVID-Associated Chronic Lung Disease" - Hsi-en (John) Ho, M.D.
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:30
a.m.
Heitler Hall NJH Pulmonary Grand Rounds
Thursday, September 5, 2019 4:30
p.m.
A431 ILD Conference
Friday, September 6, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Case Conference
TBD
Friday, September 27, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Grand Rounds
TBD- Dr. Flavia Hoyte
Friday, October 1, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Case Conference
TBD- Dr. Pranav Periyalwar
Friday, October 11, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Grand Rounds
TBD
Friday, November 1, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Case Conference
TBD- Dr. Mehrnaz Maleki
Friday, November 8, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Grand Rounds
TBD
Friday, December 6, 2019 12:00
noon 
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Case Conference
TBD
Friday, December 13, 2019 12:00
noon
Heitler Hall NJH Medicine Grand Rounds
TBD- Dr. Raphael Sung
Friday, December 27, 2019 12:00
Noon
Heitler Hall Case Discussions