Office of Professional Education

Office of Professional Education Contacts

Mailing Address:
National Jewish Health
Office of Professional Education
1400 Jackson St., S700
Denver, CO  80206

Phone: 303.398.1000
Toll-free: 800.844.2305
Fax: 303.728.6521
Email: ProEd@njhealth.org

Campus map | Directions

Staff

 

Andrea Harshman, MHA, CHCP, CMP-HC
Director
HarshmanA@njhealth.org
Meghan Brenner, MA
Associate Director, Accreditation and Programs
BrennerMN@njhealth.org
Lauren Rieck Lauren Rieck, MBA
Manager, Medical Education Grants
RieckL@njhealth.org
Mandy Comeau
Professional Education Programs Coordinator
ComeauM@njhealth.org
Elyce Bowron, MEd
Medical Education Project Specialist
BowronE@njhealth.org
Rachel Robinson
Marketing Specialist
RobinsonR@njhealth.org
Tina Caporaso, MPH, CHES
Medical Education Grants Specialist
CaporasoT@njhealth.org
You may also be interested in...

You may also be interested in...