Skip to content

Join our team in the Schwartz/Yang Laboratory.

Principal Investigator

Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Anne Agler, PhD
  • Kelsey Gray, MD
  • Andres Henao Martinez, MD
  • Jian Jing, PhD
  • Judy Oakes, PhD
  • Alan Watson, PhD

Postdoctoral Students / Biomedical Research Trainees

  • Ken Eyring

Clinical Coordinator 

  • Janet Talbert


  • Brent Pedersen, PhD, Bioinformatics Analyst
  • David McKean, Database Administrator

Professional Research Assistants

  • Elissa Murphy, MS, Senior PRA and Laboratory Manager
  • Elizabeth Davidson, PRA
  • Corinne Hennessy, PRA
  • Amanda Holland-Neidermyer, PRA

Laboratory Administration

  • Bethany Ginzburg, MPA, Grants Manager
  • Eva Laemmerhirt, Academic Administrative Assistant