Office of Professional Education Contacts

Mailing Address:
National Jewish Health
Office of Professional Education
1400 Jackson St., S700
Denver, CO  80206

Phone: 303.398.1000
Toll-free: 800.844.2305
Fax: 303.728.6521
Email: proed@njhealth.org

Campus map | Directions

Staff

 

 

  Andrea Harshman, MHA, CHCP, CMP-HC
Director
HarshmanA@njhealth.org
  Sarah Meadows, MS, CHCP
Manager, Accreditation and Programs
MeadowsS@njhealth.org
  Emily Lewis
Manager, Educational Grants and Collaborations
LewisE@njhealth.org
  Hillary Scanlan
Educational Grants and Collaborations Specialist
ScanlanH@njhealth.org
 
  Mandy Comeau
Professional Education Programs Coordinator
ComeauM@njhealth.org
  Matthew Stern
Medical Education Project Specialist
SternM@njhealth.org
  Ayndrea Patterson
Medical Education Project Specialist
PattersonA@njhealth.org
  Lisa Marlin
Marketing Specialist
MarlinL@njhealth.org