Committee Members


Jennifer L. Widay
Kaback Enterprises, Inc.

Kyle J. Widay
Kaback Enterprises, Inc.


Chairwoman Emeritus and Founding Member

Kathy A. Chazen, CLU, ChFC*
National Financial Networks LLC


Chairman Emeritus and Founding Member

Roger A. Silverstein*
Silverstein Properties, Inc.


Co-Chairs Emeritus

Peter Galperin
Galperin Design, Inc.

Stacey Silverstein


Leadership Committee

Marisa Bass

Joel Cohen
Silverstein Properties, Inc.

Michael Diamond
Benhar Office Interiors

Margery Docking
sweetriot, inc.

Jennifer Dwork
JP Morgan

Ashley C. Earnest

Gregg Farber
DLJ Real Estate Capital Partners

Michael Gavin
Standard & Poor’s

Brian E. Ginsberg
Duff & Phelps, LLC

Mitch Karasik

Brett Longo
Cushman and Wakefield

Justin E. Magazine

Alex B. Rabin
RWN Real Estate Partners LLC

Janeen K. Saltman
JKS Events, Inc.

Haley Schluter
L’Oreal USA

Cassandra L. Siegel

Jared A. Siegel
Squire Investment LLC

Lara Silversmith

Carly Soffer
Kent Services


National Jewish Health Trustees*

Jay M. Murnick
Murnick Property Group

Lee S. Murnick
Murnick Property Group

Benjamin S. Thrush
HUB International Northeast


Founding Members

Michael A. Comras
The Comras Company

Bruce S. Dobozin, M.D.*
NYU Langone Medical Center

Keith Locker*
Inlet Capital, LLC

Stacey Locker
Delete Blood Cancer DKMS

Jeffrey L. Rubin
HUB International Northeast Limited


Honorary Chairs

Michael Lehrman
Cantor Commercial Real Estate (CCRE)

Richard J. Mack
Mack Real Estate Group

Jason D. Pizer
Trinity Real Estate

Peter G. Riguardi
Jones Lang LaSalle

Michael A. Rodriguez
Alliance Building Services LLC


*National Jewish Health Trustee
Committee In Formation

Sponsorships & Tickets

I am unable to attend, but would like to Make a Donation.


Contact Information

Mattie L. Shepheard 212.297.0857


Share this Event