Each year the Committee plans an exciting night to honor a local leader who has shown devotion, talent and integrity in his or her industry. Past honorees include:

2015 Michael Lehrman
2014 Michael A. Rodriguez
2012 Peter G. Riguardi
2011 Jason D. Pizer


Sponsorships & Tickets

I am unable to attend, but would like to Make a Donation.


Contact Information

Mattie L. Shepheard 212.297.0857


Share this Event