Development Offices & Contacts

National Jewish Health supporters span the globe. If you would like to learn more about how to donate to National Jewish Health, please contact us.

If you are unsure whom to contact or have general questions about fundraising, please call 303.728.6560 or email Donate@NJHealth.org.

National Headquarters
1400 Jackson Street
Denver, CO 80206
Fax 303.728.6663

Care Locations

Donate by Mail or Phone

 National Jewish Health
 P.O. Box 17169
 Denver, CO 80217-0169

 1.800.423.8891 x6560

Lisa Tadiri

 

Lisa Tadiri
Vice President for Development
Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6536
Phone 303.728.6536
TadiriL@njhealth.org

 

Susan Latimer

 

Susan Latimer
Associate Vice President for Development, Campaign
Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6580
Phone 303.728.6580
LatimerS@njhealth.org

 

Marc Krause

Marc Krause, CAP
Associate Vice President for Development, Eastern Region

271 Madison Avenue
19th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone 212.868.3062
Fax 212.297.0861
KrauseM@njhealth.org

 

Gordon Smith

Gordon P. Smith
Associate Vice President of Development, Planned Giving

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6549
Phone 303.728.6549
SmithG@njhealth.org

 

 

 

Andrea Morseburg
Assistant Vice President, Western Region

14724 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1004
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Toll-free 800.821.3670
Phone 818.905.1300
Fax 818.905.1399
MorseburgA@njhealth.org

 

Clem Connolly

Clem Connolly
National Director of Special Events, Western Region

Toll-Free 800.423.8891, ext. 6546
303.728.6546
ConnollyC@njhealth.org

 

Dru Finkelstein

Dru Finkelstein
National Director of Special Events, Eastern Region
Phone 212.297.0857
Fax 917.330.3508
FinkelsteinD@njhealth.org

 

Candace Wilson

 

Candace Wilson
Director, Development Special Projects and Strategic Initiatives

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6572
Phone 303.728.6572
WilsonCa@njhealth.org

 

Mindy Gumb

Mindy Gumb
National Director, Annual Fund

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6570
Phone 303.728.6570
GumbM@njhealth.org

 

Jennifer Kostka

Jennifer Kostka Beck
National Director, Development Communications

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6513
Phone 303.728.6513
BeckJ@njhealth.org

 

Special Events

Clem Connolly

 

Clem Connolly
National Director of Special Events, Western Region

Toll-Free 800.423.8891, ext. 6546
303.728.6546
ConnollyC@njhealth.org

 

 

Rebecca Reutlinger
Director of Special Events Operations

Toll-Free 800.423.8891, ext. 6576
Phone 303.728.6576
ReutlingerR@njhealth.org

 

Major and Planned Giving

Gordon Smith

 

Gordon P. Smith
Associate Vice President, Planned Giving

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6549
Phone 303.728.6549
SmithG@njhealth.org
 

Dave Giordano

 

Dave Giordano
Director, Development and Major Gifts

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6568
Phone 303.728.6568
GiordanoD@njhealth.org

 

 

Laurie Van Sickle
Senior Associate Director, Major and Planned Giving

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6524
Phone 303.728.6524
VansickleL@njhealth.org

 

 

Kate McDonnell
Senior Associate Director, Major and Planned Giving

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6509
Phone 303.728.6509
McdonnellK@njhealth.org

 

Corporate and Foundation Giving

Kim Senger

 

Kim Senger
Director, National Corporate and Foundation Support
Phone 303.728.6540
SengerK@njhealth.org

 

Rebecca Cover
Associate Director, National Corporate and Foundation Support
Phone 303.728.6577
CoverR@njhealth.org

 

Annual Giving

Mindy Gumb

Mindy Gumb
National Director, Annual Fund

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6570
Phone 303.728.6570
GumbM@njhealth.org

 

Mindy Gumb

 

Cristin Snelling
Direct Mail Program Coordinator

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6551
Phone 303.728.6551
SnellingC@njhealth.org

 

Campaign

Susan Latimer

 

Susan Latimer
Associate Vice President for Development, Campaign 

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6580
Phone 303.728.6580
LatimerS@njhealth.org

 

Development Communications

Jennifer Kostka

 

Jennifer Kostka Beck
National Director, Development Communications
Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6513
Phone 303.728.6513
BeckJ@njhealth.org

 

 

Aden Roucloux
Development Staff Writer

Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6556
Phone 303.728.6556
RouclouxA@njhealth.org

 

Donald Mitchell

Don Mitchell
Development Staff Writer
Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6539
Phone 303.728.6539
mitchelld@njhealth.org

 

Prospect Research

Chelsea Zuetell

Chelsea N. Zuetell
Senior Director of Research and Prospect Management
Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6537
Phone 303.728.6537
ZuetellC@NJHealth.org

 

Eugene Ko 
Prospect Research Analyst
Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6597
Phone 303.728.6597
KoE@njhealth.org

 

Development Database Management

Joshua Beckerman

Joshua T. Bekerman, bCRE, bCLO
Database Analyst
Toll-free 800.423.8891, ext. 6517
Phone 303.728.6517
bekermanj@njhealth.org

New York Regional Office

271 Madison Avenue
19th Floor
New York, NY 10016

 

Marc Krause

Marc Krause, CAP
Associate Vice President for Development,
Eastern Region

Phone 212.868.3062
Fax 212.297.0861
KrauseM@njhealth.org

 

Dru Finkelstein

 

Dru Finkelstein
National Director of Special Events, Eastern Region

Phone 212.297.0857
Fax 917.330.3508
FinkelsteinD@njhealth.org

 

Mattie Shepheard

 

Mattie Shepheard
Senior Associate Director, Special Events

Phone 212.297.0857
Fax 212.297.0861
ShepheardM@njhealth.org

 

Michele Mosko

 

Michele Mosko
Senior Associate Director, Major and Planned Gifts

Phone 212.868.3062
Fax 212.297.0861
MoskoM@njhealth.org

 

Lindsay Smith Davidman

Lindsay Smith Davidman
Associate Regional Director of Major and Planned Gifts

Phone 212.868.3062
Fax 212.297.0861
SmithL@njhealth.org

 

 

California Regional Office

14724 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1004
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Toll-free 800.821.3670
Phone 818.905.1300
Fax 818.905.1399

 

Andrea Morseburg
Assistant Vice President, Western Region

Toll-free 800.821.3670
Phone 818.905.1300
Fax 818.905.1399
MorseburgA@njhealth.org

 

Michael M. Andrulis
Director, Regional Development

Toll-free 800.821.3670
Phone 818.905.1300
AndrulisM@NJHealth.org

 

Alessandra Franco
Senior Associate Director, Special Events, Western Region 

Toll Free: 800.821.3670  
Phone: 818.905.1300
FrancoA@NJHealth.org

 

Lynne Bierut
Senior Associate Director of Development, Major and Planned Gifts

Toll-free 800.821.3670
Phone 818.905.1300
BierutL@njhealth.org

 

 

Washington, D.C. Regional Office

901 North Washington Street, Suite 510
Alexandria, VA 22314
Toll-free 800.743.3551
Phone 703.519.5760
Fax 703.519.5762

 

Kelly Ferris, Regional Director, Development

 

Kelly Ferris
Director, Regional Development

FerrisK@njhealth.org

 

 

Florida Regional Office

7900 Glades Road
Suite 410
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Toll-free 800.286.6886
Phone 561.477.5400
Fax 561.477.5402

 

Victor Levitt
Director, Regional Development

LevittV@njhealth.org

 

Stephanie Ballman
Senior Associate Director, Special Events

BallmanS@NJHealth.org

 

Allyson Harman

Allyson Harman
Associate Regional Director

HarmanA@njhealth.org

 

Illinois Regional Office

155 N. Pfingsten Road
Suite 109
Deerfield, IL 60015-4928
Toll-free 800.268.0252
Phone 312.920.1798
Fax 312.920.1799

 

Sherry Krockey Wolf

 

Sherry Krockey Wolf
Director, Regional Development

WolfS@njhealth.org

 

 

Sylvia Berman-Peck
Senior Associate Director, Major and Planned Giving

Berman-PeckS@NJHealth.org