Upcoming Lectures and Discussions

Integrating Lifestyle Recommendations with Nutrition, Exercise, Sleep and Stress Management to Enhance Overall Well-Being

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

9:30 a.m. EDT / 8:30 a.m. CDT / 7:30 a.m MDT / 6:30 a.m. PDT

Evaluating Integrative Approaches to Allergy-Immunology-Respiratory Patients: What is the Evidence?


Gailen D. Marshall, Jr., MD, PhD 
The R. Faser Triplett Sr., MD, Chair of Allergy and Immunology 
Professor of Medicine, Pediatrics, Pathology and Population Health Science 
Chief, Laboratory of Behavioral Immunology Research 
The University of Mississippi Medical Center

Panel Discussion, Integrative AIR: Present State of Allergy, Immunology and Respiratory Medicine and the Future Potential at National Jewish Health 

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

3:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 o.m. CDT / 1:00 p.m. MDT / 12:00 p.m. PDT

Moderated by: 
William Silvers, MD, Allergist/Immunologist  
Clinical Professor of Medicine, University of Colorado School of Medicine 

Panelists


Kristen Holm PhD, MPH,
Marriage and Family Therapist 
Associate Professor, National Jewish Health 


Gailen Marshall, MD, PhD,
Allergist/Immunologist 
Professor, The University of Mississippi Medical Center 


Lisa Meltzer, PhD,
Pediatric Sleep Psychologist 
Professor, National Jewish Health 


Jennifer Moyer Darr, LCSW,
Clinical Social Worker 
Pediatric Behavioral Health, National Jewish Health 


Jinny Tavee, MD,
Chief, Division of Neurology 
Associate Professor, National Jewish Health 

Download the Reading List 

Download Here