2016 Honorees


Maggie and Gordon Hartman
with their daughter, Morgan

Past Honorees

1972 Walter McAllister Sr.
Mayor of San Antonio
1973 Harry Jersig
Lone Star Brewing
1974 Mrs. Edgar Tobin
1975 John Steen
Steen & Steen
1976 G. Jim Hasslocher
Frontier Enterprises
1977 William Ochse
St. Anthony Hotel
1978 Helen G. Jacobson
1979 Pat Legan
1980 Edith McAllister
1981 Charles J. Katz
Katz Oil Company
1982 Robert H. Seal
National Bank of Commerce
1983 Brig Gen. Robert McDermott
1984 Chet Todd
VP Southwestern Bell
1985 Lila Cockrell
Atkins Travel Agency
1986 Honorable and Mrs. Dolph Briscoe
1987 Sam Barshop
LaQuinta Inns
1988 Bill Worth
Redland Worth Corporation
1989 Sally and Alex Halff
1990 Curtis C. Gunn Sr. and Curtis Gunn, Inc.
1991 James R. Reed
1993 Dr. John P. Howe III
UTHSC at San Antonio
1994 Rosalie and Clifton Bolner
Bolner's Fiesta Products
1995 Lucille and George Ensley
1996 Tracy and Nelson Wolff
1997 Toni and Richard Goldsmith
1998 Edward E. Whitacre, Jr.
Southwestern Bell
1999 Dr. Dale A. Wood
Southwest Asthma & Allergy
2000 Karen and Ruskin Norman, MD
2001 Mary Nan West
2002 Ruth McLean Bowers
2003 Laura and Jack Richmond
2004 Oscar Ehrenberg
2005 Rene and Marty Wender
2006 Nancy and Tom Loeffler
2007 Caroline and Larry Walker
2008 David Robinson
2009 Edith McAllister
2010 Bill Greehey
2011 Jimmie Ruth and Dick Evans
2013 Bob Gurwitz and Julian Gold Inc.
2015 Rosemary Hughes Kowalski

I am unable to attend, but would like to Make a Donation.


Contact Information

Alexandra Vander Pol


Share this Event