Have questions about COVID-19, and how it impacts respiratory illness and the diseases we treat?

Join us for a series of hour-long online discussions with world-renowned physicians and scientists at National Jewish Health, the leading respiratory hospital in the nation.

Dialogue Topics - Winter/Spring Series 2021


Register Now    Make a Donation  



The Intersection of Autoimmune Diseases and the Lung:
Rheumatoid Arthritis, Systemic Sclerosis (Scleroderma) and Myositis

April 15, 2021
2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / Noon MDT / 11 a.m. PDT

Making Strides in the Treatment of Cystic Fibrosis
May 13, 2021
2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / Noon MDT / 11 a.m. PDT

Big Impact Ideas: Our Next Life-Changing Discoveries
June 17, 2021
2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / Noon MDT / 11 a.m. PDT


Register Now  

 

 

View Past Topics

COVID-19 and Respiratory Illness: A Research & Treatment Update - July 30, 2020
Watch Recording

Asthma Research & Treatment and COVID-19 - August 13, 2020
Watch Recording

Advancements in Childhood and Adult Allergy Research and Treatment - August 27, 2020
Watch Recording

Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) and the Impact of COVID-19 - September 10, 2020
Watch Recording

Cardiology and the Impact of COVID-19: The Link Between the Heart and the Lung - October 15, 2020
Watch Recording

Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM), Bronchiectasis and COVID-19: Research and Treatment Update - October 29, 2020
Watch Recording

Autoimmune Diseases, the Impact of COVID-19 and Vaccine Development - November 12, 2020
Watch Recording

Gastroenterology: The Gut, the Lung and Beyond - December 2, 2020
Watch Recording

Heart Health: Prevention, Lifestyle and Wellness​ - January 21, 2021
Watch Recording

Interstitial Lung Disease (ILD) and Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis (IPF) - February 18, 2021
Watch Recording

Exercise Intolerance: Trouble Breathing When Exercising - March 18, 2021
Watch Recording

Covid-19 Update: What We Know and the Answers We Seek - April 8, 2021
Watch Recording

 

Want to receive emails about future events? Let us know at DocSeries@nationaljewish.org or by calling 720.556.5248.

 

About National Jewish Health

National Jewish Health is the leading respiratory hospital in the nation holding the #1 or #2 ranking in pulmonology on the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals list for 24 years. Founded in 1899 as a nonprofit hospital, National Jewish Health today is the only facility in the world dedicated exclusively to groundbreaking medical research and treatment of patients with chronic respiratory, cardiac and immune-related disorders. It is the institution in the United States where physicians refer patients with the most difficult respiratory cases.


Make a Donation  

 

NJH Campus

 

NJH Researcher