Medical Director Pulmonary Physiology Services
Amy Olson, MD, MSPH

Medical Director Respiratory Care Services
Barry J. Make, MD, FACP, FCCP, FAACVPR

Director Pulmonary Physiology and Cardiology Services
George Zeman, RRT, CPFT, BS
zemang@njhealth.org
303.398.1405

Supervisors of Pulmonary Physiology Services
Lisa Fails, NPS/RRT
failsl@njhealth.org
303.398.1544

Mark Fleming, RPFT, BA
flemingm@njhealth.org
303.398.2307          

Biomedical & Computer Engineer
David Gurka, BS, CPFT
gurkad@njhealth.org
303.398.1542

Pulmonary Physiology Technologists II
Becky Kolenbrander, RRT, RPFT, AE-C, BA
Education/Research Coordinator
kolenbranderb@njhealth.org

Brenda Cox, CRT, CPFT, AS
Laryngoscopy area/Ex. Lab.
coxb@njhealth.org

Christine Cohn, CPFT, BS
Education/Research Coordinator
cohnc@njhealth.org

Denise Mallory, RPFT, BA
Regulatory Compliance
malloryd@njhealth.org

Emily Monks, RRT, BS
ABG Lab
MonksE@NJHealth.org
 
Valerie Keever, RRT
Ex. Lab.
keeverv@njhealth.org

Pulmonary Physiology Technologist II - Exercise Physiologist
Bree Mabley, EP-CES
Cathy Brown, BS
Kristen Evans, CES, MS

Pulmonary Physiology Technologists
Anne Prince-Ervin, CPFT, BS
Beth Clampitt, CRT
Brian O'Dell, RRT
Carissa Garcia, CRT
Grigory Gordiyenko, CRT, BA
Jeanne Daddato, RRT
Jun Sadsad, CRT, BS
Kara Egresi, RRT
Lisa Adamson, RRT
Lori Knapik, RRT, CPFT, BS
Meg Baldwin, CPFT, BS
Rachelle Zulkoski, RRT
Ryan Goertz, RRT
Richard Wheeler, RRT
Sharon Dawson, RPFT, RRT
Tracy Galloway, RRT

Respiratory Care Practitioners
Angela Kershner, RRT, AS
Anita LIneberry, CRT
Byron Greene, CRT, BS, MSA
Cheryl Torres, RRT
Erin Kehn, CRT

Cardiopulmonary Technicians
Imelda Cervantes, MA
Shelissa Taylor, MA

Senior Clinical Support Representatives
Adrienne Brown-Matthews
Cheri Pennetta
Donna Rusch

Clinical Support Representatives
Adam Holland

Pulmonary Pool
Kathy Kramer, RRT, BS
Leslie Foreman, CPFT, RRT, BS
Lori DeJong, RRT
Nicolle Elliott, BS, RRT
Tina Ferreri, RRT, BHS