Medical Director Pulmonary Physiology Services
Amy Olson, MD, MSPH

Medical Director Respiratory Care Services
Barry J. Make, MD, FACP, FCCP, FAACVPR

Director Pulmonary Physiology and Cardiology Services
George Zeman, RRT, CPFT, BS
zemang@njhealth.org
303.398.1405

Supervisors of Pulmonary Physiology Services
Lisa Fails, NPS/RRT
failsl@njhealth.org
303.398.1544

Mark Fleming, RPFT, BA
flemingm@njhealth.org
303.398.2307          

Biomedical & Computer Engineer
David Gurka, BS, CPFT
gurkad@njhealth.org
303.398.1542

Pulmonary Physiology Technologists II
Becky Kolenbrander, RRT, RPFT, AE-C, BA
Education/Research Coordinator
kolenbranderb@njhealth.org

Brenda Cox, CRT, CPFT, AS
Laryngoscopy area/Ex. Lab.
coxb@njhealth.org

Christine Cohn, CPFT, BS
Education/Research Coordinator
cohnc@njhealth.org

Denise Mallory, RPFT, BA
Regulatory Compliance
malloryd@njhealth.org

Lori DeJong, RRT
ABG Lab
dejongl@njhealth.org

Valerie Keever, RRT
Ex. Lab.
keeverv@njhealth.org

Pulmonary Physiology Technologist II - Exercise Physiologist
Bree Mabley, EP-CES
Cathy Brown, BS

Pulmonary Physiology Technologists
Anne Prince-Ervin, CPFT, BS
Beth Clampitt, CRT
Brian O'Dell, RRT
Cathy Lockwood, RRT, AS
Crystal Chapman, CRT, RPSGT
Debbie Doran, CRT
Grigory Gordiyenko, CRT, BA
Jun Sadsad, CRT, BS
Kristen Evans, CEP
Leslie Foreman, CPFT, RRT, BS
Lori Knapik, RRT, CPFT, BS
Meg Baldwin, CPFT, BS
Susana Abramov, RRT
Yolanda Staples, RRT

Respiratory Care Practitioners
Angela Kershner, RRT, AS
Byron Greene, CRT, BS, MSA
Cheryl Torres, RRT

Cardiopulmonary Technicians
Imelda Cervantes, MA
Shelissa Taylor, MA

Senior Clinical Support Representatives
Julie Coffman
Kim Carlsen
Meiko Crumbley

Clinical Support Representatives
Laurie Dietz

Pulmonary Pool
Brad Harman, RRT, RPFT, AS
Jean Maley, CPFT, RRT, BA
Kathy Kramer, RRT, BS
Naomi Wildman, CRT