Medical Director Pulmonary Physiology Services
Amy Olson, MD, MSPH

Medical Director Respiratory Care Services
Barry J. Make, MD, FACP, FCCP, FAACVPR

Director Pulmonary Physiology and Cardiology Services
George Zeman, RRT, CPFT, BS
zemang@njhealth.org
303.398.1405

Supervisors of Pulmonary Physiology Services
Lisa Fails, NPS/RRT
failsl@njhealth.org
303.398.1544

Mark Fleming, RPFT, BA
flemingm@njhealth.org
303.398.2307          

Biomedical & Computer Engineer
David Gurka, BS, CPFT
gurkad@njhealth.org
303.398.1542

Pulmonary Physiology Technologists II
Becky Kolenbrander, RRT, RPFT, AE-C, BA
Education/Research Coordinator
kolenbranderb@njhealth.org

Meg Baldwin, CPFT, BS, Laryngoscopy area/Ex. Lab.
baldwinm@njhealth.org

Christine Cohn, CPFT, BS
Education/Research Coordinator
cohnc@njhealth.org

Denise Mallory, RPFT, BA
Regulatory Compliance
malloryd@njhealth.org

Emily Monks, RRT, BS
ABG Lab
MonksE@NJHealth.org
 
Valerie Keever, RRT
Ex. Lab.
keeverv@njhealth.org

Exercise Physiologists
Bree Mabley, EP-CES
Cathy Brown, BS
Kristen Evans, CES, MS
Tim Stock, CES

Pulmonary Physiology Technologists
Anne Prince-Ervin, CPFT, BS
Ayron Suazo, RRT, SPS
Brianna Martinez, RRT, SPS
Erin Halperin, CRT
Grigory Gordiyenko, CRT, BA
Jamie Bromley, RRT
James Covington, RRT
Jeanne Daddato, RRT
Kara Egresi, RRT
Lisa Adamson, RRT
Lori Knapik, RRT, CPFT, BS
Rachelle Zulkoski, RRT
Sharon Dawson, RPFT, RRT
Tracy Galloway, RRT
Hannah Donato, RRT

Respiratory Care Practitioners
Anita Lineberry, CRT
Byron Greene, CRT, BS, MSA
Cheryl Torres, RRT

Cardiopulmonary Technicians
Imelda Cervantes, MA
Shelissa Taylor, MA
Sydney Hodison

Senior Clinical Support Representatives
Donna Rusch
Rachel Case

Clinical Support Representatives
Adam Holland

Pulmonary Pool
Carrie Robinson, RRT
Kathy Kramer, RRT, BS
Leslie Foreman, CPFT, RRT, BS
Lori DeJong, RRT
Tina Ferreri, RRT, BHS