Office of Professional Education

Office of Professional Education Contacts

Mailing Address:
National Jewish Health
Office of Professional Education
1400 Jackson St., S700
Denver, CO  80206

Phone: 303.398.1000
Toll-free: 800.844.2305
Fax: 303.728.6521
Email: proed@njhealth.org

Campus map | Directions

Staff

 

Andrea Harshman, MHA, CHCP, CMP-HC
Director
HarshmanA@njhealth.org
Stephanie Corder, ND, RN
Associate Director, Accreditation & Programs
CorderS@njhealth.org
Emily Lewis
Associate Director, Educational Strategy
LewisE@njhealth.org
Susan Burke
Manager, Educational Strategy
BurkeS@njhealth.org
Hillary Scanlan
Educational Strategy Specialist
ScanlanH@njhealth.org
 
Mandy Comeau
Professional Education Programs Coordinator
ComeauM@njhealth.org
Aubrey Shoe, MA
Medical Education Project Specialist
ShoeA@njhealth.org
Lauren Rieck Lauren Rieck
Medical Education Project Specialist
rieckl@njhealth.org  
Lisa Marlin
Marketing Specialist
MarlinL@njhealth.org
You may also be interested in...

You may also be interested in...