Office of Professional Education

Join our next live presentations in November!


Are you seeing more patients who may have NTM?

Thursday, November 5, 2020 • 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (MST)
Begins at 4:00 p.m. (PST), 6:00 p.m. (CST), 7:00 p.m. (EST)

Learn more here!


Can  you identify patients with Progressive Fibrosing Interstitial Lung Disease?

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 • 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (MST)
Begins at 4:00 p.m. (PST), 6:00 p.m. (CST), 7:00 p.m. (EST)

Learn more here!

Learn about this complex and chronic disease!

Thursday, November 12, 2020 • 4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. (MST)
Begins at 3:30 (PST), 5:30 p.m. (CST), 5:30 p.m. (EST)

Learn more here!


These symposia are not supported, endorsed, or accredited by the American College of Chest Physicians.