Office of Professional Education Contacts

Mailing Address:
National Jewish Health
Office of Professional Education   
1400 Jackson St., S700
Denver, CO  80206

Phone: 303.398.1000 or call toll-free at 800.844.2305
Fax: 303.728.6521
Email: proed@njhealth.org

Campus map | Directions

Staff

 

 

  Andrea Harshman, MHA, CCMEP, CMP-HC
Director
HarshmanA@njhealth.org
  Esther Langmack, MD, FCCP, CCMEP
Medical Director
LangmackE@njhealth.org
  Sarah Meadows, MS, CCMEP
Manager, Accreditation and Programs
MeadowsS@njhealth.org
  Meg Burke Dingae, MHSA, CCMEP
Manager, Educational Grants and Collaboration
DingaeM@njhealth.org
  Alicia Myers, MHA, CHES
Educational Grants and Collaboration Specialist
MyersA@njhealth.org
  Mandy Comeau
Professional Education Programs Coordinator
ComeauM@njhealth.org
  Matthew Stern
Medical Education Project Specialist
SternM@njhealth.org
  Lisa Marlin
Marketing Specialist
MarlinL@njhealth.org