Pulmonary Physiology Services Staff

Medical Director Pulmonary Physiology Services
Amy Olson MD, MSPH

Medical Director Respiratory Care Services
Barry J. Make, MD, FACP, FCCP, FAACVPR

Director Pulmonary Physiology and Cardiology Services
George Zeman, RRT, CPFT, BS, zemang@njhealth.org, 303.398.1405

Supervisors of Pulmonary Physiology Services
Lisa Fails, NPS/RRT, failsl@njhealth.org, 303.398.1544
Mark Fleming, RPFT, BA flemingm@njhealth.org, 303.398.2307          

Biomedical & Computer Engineer
David Gurka, BS, CPFT, gurkad@njhealth.org, 303.398.1542

Pulmonary Physiology Technologists II
Barbara Hauben, RPFT, BS, ABG Lab, haubenb@njhealth.org
Becky Kolenbrander, RRT, RPFT, AE-C, BA, Education/Research Coordinator, kolenbranderb@njhealth.org
Brenda Cox, CRT, CPFT, AS, Laryngoscopy area/Ex. Lab., coxb@njhealth.org
Christine Cohn, CPFT, BS, Education/Research Coordinator, cohnc@njhealth.org
Leslie Schamaun, RRT, AS, Respiratory Care, schamaunl@njhealth.org
Valerie Keever, RRT, Ex. Lab., keeverv@njhealth.org

Pulmonary Physiology Technologist II - Exercise Physiologist
Bree Mabley, EP-CES
Cathy Brown, BS

Pulmonary Physiology Technologists
Anne Prince-Ervin, CPFT, BS
Beth Clampitt, CRT
Brian O'Dell, RRT
Cathy Lockwood, RRT, AS
Crystal Chapman, CRT, RPSGT
Debbie Doran, CRT
Denise Mallory, RPFT, BA
Grigory Gordiyenko, CRT, BA
Jun Sadsad, CRT, BS
Leslie Foreman, CPFT, RRT, BS
Lori DeJong, RRT
Lori Knapik, RRT, CPFT, BS
Meg Baldwin, CPFT, BS
Susana Abramov, RRT
Yolanda Staples, RRT

Respiratory Care Practitioners
Byron Greene, CRT, BS, MSA
Cara Gomez, RRT
Cheryl Torres, RRT
Leslie Schamaun, RRT, AS

Cardiopulmonary Technicians
Shelissa Taylor, MA

Senior Clinical Support Representatives
Julie Coffman
Kim Carlsen
Meiko Crumbley

Clinical Support Representatives
Laurie Dietz

Pulmonary Pool
Brad Harman, RRT, RPFT, AS
Jean Maley, CPFT, RRT, BA
Kathy Kramer, RRT, BS
Naomi Wildman, CRT

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11

Bookmark and Share