2013 Bella Sera Leadership


Yoly and Mark Davis

Susan and Lloyd Miller

Laura and Lantz Welch


Host Committee

Nancy and Jeff Baumann

Peggy and Shlomo Ben-Hamoo

Wilma and Stuart Bernstein

Holly and David Dreman

Cristof Eigelberger

Suellen and Melvyn Estrin

Barbara and Aaron Fleck

Golda and Shelly Friedstein

Betty and Bob Gates

Marilyn and William Getz

Louise and David Gitlitz

Barbara and Jerry Glauser

Lita Heller

Kristen and Marc Holtzman

Madeleine Larson

Paula and Monty Loud

Marlene and Frederick Malek

Carrie and John Morgridge

Amy and Richie Pearlstone

Kathryn and Harry Peisach

Essie and Jordon Perlmutter

Gloria Scharlin

Linda and David Stein

Dorothy and Hal Thau

Lynda and Doug Weiser

Elle and Philip Winn