Contact Information

For more information, contact Catina Lesavoy at 800.821.3670 or


2015 Bella Sera in the Desert Committee

Debbie Breslawsky, Chair and Trustee
Madeleine Larson, Founding Committee Member and Trustee
Cynthia Flora
Beverly Lavin
Jewel Lucken
Marcia O’Bryan

In memory of dear friend, supporter and
Founding Committee Member Raymond Losi