Nontuberculous Mycobacterial (NTM) Infections Support Groups

NTMinfo.org (Provided by NTMINFO & Research, Inc.): Provides information and support for people with Nontuberculous Mycobacterial Infections.

Support group locations and contact information:

Pacific Time Zone

Pacific Northwest
Marge Gustafson
gust@centurytel.net

Judy Skirvin
jskirvin@q.com

San Diego, CA
Pam Gillow
gillow@cox.net

Palm Springs, CA
Debbie Breslawsky
breslaw1@gmail.com

San Francisco, CA
Josefa Vaughan
josefavaughan@worldnet.att.net

Los Angeles, CA
Andrea Smith
ablsmith@dock.net

Sonoma / Marin, CA
Anna Webster
thewebsters2000@yahoo.com

Sacramento, CA
Doris Feenstra
dfeenstra@sbcglobal.net

South Bay Area, CA
Missy Von Luehrte
Missy_VonLuerhte@elcaminohospital.org

Las Vegas, NV
Marilyn Humphrey
marilyn01@embarqmail.com

 

 

Mountain Time Zone

Albuquerque, NM
Margaret Cost
dreamcovers@msn.com

 

Denver, CO
Beverly Mulholland
beverlycm@comcast.net

Jon Bernhard
jonclimbs@yahoo.com

Salt Lake City, UT
Ellen Thorp
lazy.ee@juno.com

 

Tucson, AZ
Katharine Hanna
kmhanna1@gmail.com



 

Central Time Zone

Chicago, IL
Debbie Buckrucker
dbuckrucker@comcast.net



Kankakee, IL
Elizabeth Gates
browneyedg@aol.com

Houston, TX
Mary (Kay) Bonham
marybonham@sbcglobal.net

Shirley (Kat) Jones
kat5jones@yahoo.com

Dallas, TX
Nancy Lipson
NancySLipson@aol.com

Minnesota
Marcy Asleson
asleson@comcast.net

 

 

 

Eastern Time Zone

Albany, NY
TBD

 

Atlanta, GA
Glenda Coker
gsc05@bellsouth.net

New York City Metro Area 
(NY, NJ, CT)

Debbie Breslawsky 
breslaw1@gmail.com

Betsy Glaeser
eglaeser@nyc.rr.com

Boston, MA
TBD

Philadelphia, PA
Debbie Schwartz
marvdebschwartz@aol.com

Terry Hixson
thixson36@gmail.com

Cleveland, OH
Sandra Littman
Sandy7rae@att.net

Sarasota, FL
Mary Allyn
MnoAllyn@aol.com

Florida, East Central
Jodi Algeri
jodialgi@aol.com

Nancy Soucy
nan.jack@juno.com



S. Miami, FL
Susan (Sue) Fink
Finksu@aol.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 
(S. Florida)

Jane Feetham
feethamj@bellsouth.net

Patty Williams 
pwilliams980@gmail.com

Tallahassee, FL
Sally Mason
bmason124@comcast.net

Ft. Pierce, FL
Palmer Holliday
palmerholliday@ymail.com

Greenville/Upstate, SC
Marcia Copeland
gmc1@prtcnet.com

Susan Harmon
sudesco@aol.com



E. Tampa, FL
Jean & Jeff Davis
jeand@aceweb.com

Gulf Coast Area (AL,FL,MS)  
Sandra Seal
sandragseal@gmail.com

Toronto, Canada
Esther Steinberg
E.Steinberg@sympatico.ca

Massachusetts, Western
TBD

Washington, D.C.
Elaine Grossman
elaineinwdc@aol.com

Dan Sagalan
dsagalyn@verizon.net



Michigan, Southeast
Marty Carr
martycarr@comcast.net

Joan Molitor
jomol@sbcglobal.net

Wilmington, DE
Jolly Clarkson-Shorter
JClarkson-Shorter@comcast.nett

 

Outside the United States and Canada

Denmark
Gerd Jessen
gerd.j@adslhome.dk

Western Australia
Mervyn Couper
wincontrol7@bigpond.com


Bookmark and Share

NTM Center of Excellence

The Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (NTM) Center of Excellence is comprised of National Jewish Health physicians and researchers dedicated to enhancing the clinical care for all patients with NTM infections, and expanding the body of knowledge on NTM through translational research.

Learn more.